CRIB SHEET UPDATE! The email I recieved

I sent the crib sheet mentioned in the previous post to Melbourne City FC’s management people (that was the only email I could find). I thought it would just be dismissed without a trace, but this is, word for word, the actual reply that I got:

Hi Nicholai,

Many thanks for your email and for taking the time to collate the data.
I will pass your information onto the relevant people, and am confident I can pass along thanks on their behalf as well.
Kind regards,
Hilary
Membership Consultant

T.  1300 255 432
F.  03 9459 7410
membership.melbournecityfc.com.au

Who knows what my crib sheet could end up doing on Friday night.
(Worth noting, though, when I sent this through, one of the kids at my school told me that he’d hack into my computer and stop the email from being sent. He’s a Victory supporter.)
Leave a Reply

