The Quirks of Cricket Sneak Preview!

Hey guys! As I have mentioned before, I’m writing a book, The Quirks of Cricket. I am here to announce that you can grab a sneak preview of the book here! Yes, that’s right, I’m posting all of the chapters I’ve written as a Word document and a pdf, here for you to digest, read, and comment on, absolutely free!

Here is the word document.

Here is the pdf file.

I would love you guys to comment any suggestions, ideas for chapters, etc., here or on my Twitter.

Leave a Reply

