aside A quick note regarding the blog

Hi there.

I’ve been looking over the blog’s format recently, and I’ve been wondering this: is the Big Brother theme the way to go for the blog?

So, as such, I figured I’d be changing it up.

Don’t be alarmed over the coming weeks if you encounter weird blog layouts. It’s just me experimenting. You haven’t gone to a different website, still the same old Statscrunch.

I’ll be trialing them by September 1, and then I’ll stick a post on where you can vote. You’ll need to do it by the start of the first qualifying final, so you have until 7.10pm, September 11.

Thanks for being dedicated viewers. I’ve also got a big announcement coming up soon.

Leave a Reply

