aside Less posts for a while

Hi.

I’ve come to realise that I’m an extremely prolific poster on the blog, as 1411 posts in seven months would suggest.

However, my output may be down over the next two months.

For a start, high school is ending for the year and it’s nearly the holidays, which, thanks to house rules, means that I’ll have less time to post on the blog.

And also, my laptop, which I do most of my posts from, died yesterday. It was a nice laptop, a Dell Studio 6 that I’d stuck an Apple sticker on the back over the Dell logo. Again, this means I’ll be down.

It’s not all bad news. I’ll probably be getting a new laptop sooner rather than later, or, alternatively, I’ll end up getting a Bluetooth keyboard for my iPad. Anyway, I’d just like to let you know about this in advance.

🙂

-Nick


 

1The 142nd was by stezzac.

Leave a Reply

